"Whhhyyyyyyyyyyyyy won't it snooooooooooow
Like they said it wooooooooooould?"
JonJon got hit on the head by a saucepan today and has a nice red mark that will probably turn into a nice black eye.
In other news, there is no other news. Everyone is waiting for the mountain to open and everyone has no money to do much else! The mountain was going to open next Thursday, and then it was this Saturday, and now its next Thursday again. Sigh. Oh well, gives me another payday until I have to buy lessons. Some friends have offered to show me the basics so I can go out as soon as it opens but then I'm definitely going to need some more professional help! Jon's going to go out and see how he goes because he's boarded before. Our boss gave us some helmets today (which I will be decorating with my Star Wars stickers - I got a shiny Obi Wan, fanks Mum) so the only thing we need to get is some bum padding.
Lots of Love
Robyn and poorly-face Jon x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
i just wondered really how Jon got hit with a saucepan robyn ... im sure it involved you.
and dont fank mum fank meeeee i found the stickers
i am happy you got obi wan though =D
xxxxxx
It fell on him because he is a dumbass
Yeah fank me too cos I buyded them. Poor pooorly face Jon, he can't help being a dumbass. Anyhoo he'll just probly tell everyone that Robyn did it in a fit of double monopoly losing rage. Now there's 2 sets he gets to beat you twice
xxxxxxxx-MWAH!-xxxxxxxx
i think that probably jon is a brainbox and not a dumb ass ... hes got a cambridge you know xxxxxx
thanks toni, someone needs to stand up for me, after a pan fell on my face.
Post a Comment